FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary):  A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY  2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity	
					From date <b>04/01/2024</b>	To date <b>04/01/2024</b>
Place of hearing *			_			
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	04/01/2024	P Sruthi	Vishal S Nair (HSBN)	360, Near Polytechnic College, Dollygunj, Dolly gunj, 744103, Port Blair		
2	04/01/2024	PRADEEP GOLDAR	LATE HARIDAS GOLDAR (FTHR)	S/o Late Haridas Goldar, NEAR SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, SWARAJGRAM, SWARAJGRAM, 744202, DIGLIPUR		
3	04/01/2024	Vishal S Nair	S Sreenath (FTHR)	360, Near Polytechnic College, Dolly gunj, Dolly gunj, 744102, Port Blair		
4	04/01/2024	BAKULI HAWLADER	RAJENDRA HAWLADER (FTHR)	D/o RAJENDRA HAWLADER, MOHANPUR, KISHORINAGAR, KISHORINAGAR, 744202, DIGLIPUR		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity
5	04/01/2024	T ROSA PAUL	PAUL BENJAMIN (FTHR)	QTR. NO. 4 TYPE 3,, DEEN STREET NEAR POLICE QTR., JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
6	04/01/2024	T KOTESH KUMAR	T RAMA RAO (FTHR)	PREMA JUNCTION, CALICUT, CALICUT, CALICUT, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
7	04/01/2024	Priyanka Soreng	Esdore Soreng (FTHR)	Kaushalyanagar-1, Ward No.1, Kaushalyanagar, Kaushalyanagar, 744205, Rangat	
8	04/01/2024	Mariam Horo	Lusia Horo (MTHR)	36, Near Agriculture Farm, Panchwati, Rangat, 744205, Rangat	
9	04/01/2024	Nanda Topno	Dema Topno (MTHR)	36, Near Agriculture Farm, Panchwati, Rangat, 744205, Rangat	
10	04/01/2024	Y Chandra Devi Devi	A Yesu Dass Dass (HSBN)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	
11	04/01/2024	K Nageshwara Rao Rao	K Padiam Chetty Chetty (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	
12	04/01/2024	Sukanti Bai	Charan Singh (HSBN)	2, Panchwati Junction, Panchwati, Rangat, 744205, Rangat	
13	04/01/2024	Jeet Mondal	Biwajit Mondal (FTHR)	246, Katai Dera, Katai Dera, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (	Revision identity	
14	04/01/2024	SYED ZAKIR HUSSAIN	S IBRAHIM (FTHR)	FATHIMA HOUSE, KAKA ROAD NEAR KALI MANDIR, GARACHARMA, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
15	04/01/2024	K Venkata Laxmi Laxmi	K Nageshwar Rao Rao (HSBN)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	
16	04/01/2024	Mohammed Faizan Malick Malick	Abdul Malick Malick (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Aberdeen Village	
17	04/01/2024	Mangal Indwar	Jathru Indwar (FTHR)	217, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala Bazaar, Kadamtala, 744209, Rangat	
18	04/01/2024	O Naaz Fathima Fathima	O Abdul Basheer Basheer (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Aberdeen Village	
19	04/01/2024	Nakka Meena Meena	P Yadhav Rao Rao (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Port Blair	
20	04/01/2024	K MADAV RAO	K GANAPATHY (FTHR)	NORTH BAY, CHUNNA BHATTA, VILL Hope Town, BAMBOO FLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ	
21	04/01/2024	K Mohan Raj	R Kumar Kumar (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo	Revision identity	
22	04/01/2024	DENZIL ANAND	ANAND KRISHNA (FTHR)	PLOT NO 86/5, DOCTORS COLONY, NAYAGAON, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR	
23	04/01/2024	Aloke Singharoy	Ajit Singharoy (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Port Blair	
24	04/01/2024	Arpita Singharoy	Ramanand Singh (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Port Blair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	
25	04/01/2024	Nakka Soma Sekhar	Jaya Raju (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	
26	04/01/2024	Nakka Nagarjuna	Ram Babu (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Port Blair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	
27	04/01/2024	T Sneha	T Janaki Rao (FTHR)	D/o T Janaki Rao, Austinabad Colony, Austinabad, Brichgunj, 744103, Port Blair	
28	04/01/2024	K Geetha	K Dhilli Rao (HSBN)	S/267, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
29	04/01/2024	K Rehana Begum	Abdul Majeed (HSBN)	S/9, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
30	04/01/2024	Chhakila Bibi	Akbar Ali Mondal (HSBN)	S/202, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
31	04/01/2024	Sweeta Barla	Hilarus Barla (FTHR)	0, Satgoom, Betapur, Betapur, 744201, Rangat	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary):  A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY		Revision identity
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e.		Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)
(F), (M), (H)			